Parents Association

Committee 2016/17

Joint Chairperson: Mary Kilcoyne and Ciaran Roarty

Secretary: Emma McNulty

Asst. Secretary: Charmain McNulty

Treasurer: Louise McCafferty

Asst. Treasurer: Brid Hannigan 

P.R.O.: Gerard Mc Hugh

Please support our Parents' Association in all this year's activities.





Archive Photos

Members of the Parent Association proudly presenting a cheque for €8000 to Fintan Keating (Principal) and Frankie Quinn (Chairperson of the Board of Management) at the 2012 Parent Association AGM.

Mr Fintan Keating Principal (centre front row) receives a set of Jersey's for the school

team from members of the Parent's Association 2011-2012. Pictures front row (L-R) are Brid McCafferty,

Martin Harley, Bryan Cannon, Kate Boyle. Back Row (L-R) Greg Smeaton, Kathleen Phelan,

Ciaran Roarty, Sinead Gallen (Teacher) and Noel McGowan