School 

Calendar

     2020-2021 

August/September Our School re-opens Tuesday 1st September
October/November

Closed week beginning Monday 26th-Friday 30th October

December

Christmas Holidays- closing Tuesday 22nd  December.

 

January

School re-opens Wednesday 6th January 2021.

 

February

Closed  for Mid-Term Break on Thursday 18th and Friday 19th February.

March

Closed Wednesday 17th March for St.Patrick's Day.

Closing for Easter Holidays Friday 26th March.

April

The school will re-open on Monday 12th April.

May

Closed Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th May.

June

Closed Monday 7th June for Bank Holiday.

Closing for summer holidays Friday 25th June.